STEEMIT IS BECOMING, MORE DIFFICULT & DIFFICULT DAY BY DAY !!! IT'S ONLY THOSE I HAS MADE IT BIG ON STEEMIT THAT KEEP ON PROGRESSING ...

in #steemit5 years ago

Hello steemitians, My name is juicebella and I'm here to pour out my experience towards the current status of steemit .

1546728981181.jpg

1546729030054.jpg

Please forgive my manners if there is any way I have said anything wrong. But the truth is that I owe no apologies am only saying the truth .As they say the Truth is Bitter .

If nobody wants to pour his or her mind out about the way steemit is moving because they are scared then I will take up the cross and bear the circumstances ,

I have come to discover a particular sin on steemit that is breaking the heart of New comers and I , I have been on steemit for the past 4 months nothing to achieve,not even credit that I have gotten , I use most of my free time on steemit cause am always free but then it's like am wasting my Time, money, data, energy that I could use to go work outside and still achieve something for that day, but I find myself doing all of that on steemit and still end up being frustrated, Which isn't right at all.

Of course we all know that if I had gone to search for a site job 3 months is enough to me to learn everything I need to learn and at the 4th month ,I start earning my money, That is the way steemit is meant to be .

1546727635071.jpg
Am ready to spend all my time and data on steemit if it requires .

I know it's not really easy to make money online at the same time I don't want to belief that steemit isn't a real online money website ..

I have been watching the statistics on steemit and I have come to realize that it's only those that has made it big on steemit that continues to excel,it's really painful.

MY QUESTION IS ,WHY HAS STEEMITS BECOME MUCH MORE DIFFICULT THAN EVER ???

1546726944463.jpg

There are many of my friends I got to know on steemit, that keeps on telling me
that steemit is no longer how it's used to be and am like WOW so I'm not the only one complaining but no body to explain cause of fear . And I Wonder Why it's that way . The worst thing is that ,they keep posting it's on other websites which could cause people from coming into steemit ,it's very wrong . So I want all these to be stopped .

1546727996407.jpg

Steemit is a big App with millions of people , BITCOIN is the biggest App with billions of people if am not wrong, then how come people flex more on BITCOIN than steemit ,has anyone not thought of that even the Governors of steemit . Or don't if we work as a team steemit could be recognized as the Biggest money App in the world ???

1546728033429.jpg

If anyone who is enable to explain to me and show the ways to make it on steemit without regretting our would be very grateful for that and I owe the person .

Please we all need answers from wideworld, to avoid losing people on steemit who are not so patient,but for me am ready to continue until it works out .

They are some apps like Steemits that are cool like pivot and weku(new app) it's difficult but at least you see real money and pays faster , they also equal to all Even the New comers , any fucking people can be the king on that website (pivot) .

I love this app steemit ,it's helps one to be creative ,to understand things but at the same time Steemit should be a little fair to Us and be equal .

There are some people who made it on steemit in no time, when they were new , other cases shouldn't be different, remember it our lose if we don't achieve anything on steemit , Which is unfair .

Please once again do something about this major effect & problem that steemit is having ..

And let's this year be different in a unique way .

@juicebella

Sort:  

Congratulations @juicebella! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71