ASKING FOR HELP FROM YOU MY STEEMIT FAMILY

in #steemit6 years ago

I am posting this for I knew that steemit is not just a social media but a family that would help when one of us is in worst conditions.

IMG_20180429_161428.jpg

I am asking a help from you my steemit community in order for our baby to be financially supported in the hospital because as of now , I really beg on your hearts to help us since our family is not that have enough money to support the financial services.

Around 12 noon in this day our baby, Stephany Rose my niece was getting hot and hotter because of her high fever . She got seizured, making her eyes unpositioned from normal one , keeping her body shaked.

Her mother was keep on shouting because of what happen, so we decided to go her to the hospital.

Without any money was brought. We arrived at the hospital with no money until the hospital just says we have to give 5000 pesos for the dowpayment because she will be admitted for she has 38.8 degree celcius temperature.

The one way of asking help is you my steemit community for our baby to be safe and could live longer.

IMG_20180426_070156.jpg

I hope that you as my steemit family will open your hearts and minds as well to help us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81