You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please help welcoming Julian Hosp to Steem!

in #steemit6 years ago

Greetings, knircky

Glad your friend can join the steemit and be part of that community. Honestly, I've never heard anything about him. Possibly because it lives in Brazil and the physical and cultural distance is very great between the two countries. I'm following you. From what I saw in the video, he speaks very well in public and is good at communicating. It's good to help the steemit grow up that we have people like that among us.

Welcome and thanks for your help to the community.

Have a nice day!!!!

Sort:  

I am nite quite so lucky to have him as friend. But I like his content and look forward to read more of it here.

I agree with you , follow me on @imangwi , i share good news about all cryptocurrencies

very awesome comment dear /@julisavio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82