You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1003 Followers & 10 SBD Giveaway!

in #steemit6 years ago

Regards, dear young lady Nomadic Soul

I'm happy to have reached your 1000-strong mark. You deserve. I like your texts

I'll put two people here that I think are cool and help steemit a lot:

1- @allasyummyfood

Mocinha Allasyum is a very beautiful and friendly girl who helps steemit to grow. He has already participated very well in the conference on the steemit currency and helped this network to develop. He always has a smile on his face and responds very sympathetically to my comments on his posts.

2- @sweetsssj

She is ultra super gorgeous and was the first person I read when I joined the steemit. When I entered that platform I was totally lost, because I did not know anyone. I remember looking at the trending and having seen her post on a beautiful trip she made. I looked at the pictures and the description of her and I fell in love with the trip.

In addition to making excellent posts about the places he knows, he always responds with a lot of sympathy and happiness. Thank you always for meeting her here at the steemit !!

Thank you and good evening!!!!

Sort:  

Aw thanks for reading @julisavio! Those are some really thoughtful compliments! Thanks spreading kindness! That's a great observation about @sweetsssj and allasyummyfood that they respond kindly to people! Those are the kinds of things that are greatly appreciated and go a long way- so it's nice of you to notice!

Wow, I'll have to check out more about this conference!

Thanks for sharing this @julisavio! I agree that @sweetsssj is super gorgeous and generous. She’s been supporting newcomers like me since we joined this platform. But I haven’t heard about @allasyummyfood yet, will check her page out. :)

Allasyummyfood is such an adorable lady. That lady is all shades of cuteness and warmth. She is incredibly amazing and I totally like her a lot. She is phenomenal. You picked a right choice.
@sweetsssj is one fun loving lady. I hope she is doing great because it has been a while I saw her post.

Well done on your choice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75