You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "9 Hours +" Of Steem Talk & Play Happened Last Sunday On The SteemGigs Discord Talk Show And We Didn't Joke.

in #steemit6 years ago

Greetings, big surpassinggoogle

First off all, i will talk about how sttemit is helping me.
I have a little depression for recent events in my life (in the family area). That made me a little inmate at home.

With this network steemit and his proposal to be a writer and receive a little compensation for this.

Writing here, I can put mey knowledge and my emotions out. We can produce texts that express our soul, mind and help others with them. I'm a psychologist and I usually write texts to help people in here with the knowledge I have in my area.

I am very happy to see your videos because it shows how you are engaged in helping people in here. Don't let some mishap upset you and make you give up, because the help you give everyone here is immense.

I'm always in the crowd.

Thank you for posting and good night!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63162.76
ETH 3063.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85