You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem-Related Talks Still Happened On The Weekend And Was A Success. See Recording.

in #steemit6 years ago

Greetings, great surpassinggoogle

I'm going to report something personal, because I know you have a good heart and is reliable.

I live here in Brazil and win money here being healthy is not so easy. I didn't hole rules. Respect them.

I'm a psychologist and I have sources of income from my job in a room to rent in clinics and here at steemit.
Invest money in criptomoedas here in steemit buying power steem.

The problem is as follows. For family issues, I have debts that were to come to me, but they came.

I want to clear all. I could sell the steem power here to settle. However, if I sell to pay off, I'm out of the source of income here and go into personal debt, unable to pay the Bills.

I wanted your help giving me tips of what I could do to get to work harder and increase my income. I have no idea what I can do. Please, give me a light, case knows and can help me.

Thanks for posting and your always help others here!!!!

Sort:  

you can join the discord talks every weekend, you will learn faster, cos one response here can't answer what you seem fully. build connections and you can gradually do so e.g in discord talks where you have chance to connect with other steemians

i will do it. Thank you for listen and help men, man!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23