Few weeks old minnow trying to grow into a beluga

in #steemit6 years ago

So I've had this account now for a few weeks and I'm still a little lost... One subject that confuses me is Steem vs. SBD. When I first made this account I bought some Steem just to hold on to but SBD is the one that's making moves recently.
Also, I pretty much use this as a way to learn more about blockchain, and the crypto space so if anyone could point me to some intelligent and informative members on those topics I would greatly appreciate that.
Lastly I've never had a blog or anything of this nature, as close as I got to something like this was twitter and it only allows for 140 characters. So as a non-experienced blogger how can one still make money on this platform??

Much love,

Drizzy

Sort:  

Mate my first suggestion would be to do it for the love of writing and enjoying the interaction with other people. If money is your main objective you will be poor forever on this platform. Just writing a few words won't make you anything. Follow people who know what they are doing and learn your own style. Resteem their articles and they'll get to know you and help you out. Good luck :)


Congratulations @justdrizzy! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @justdrizzy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55