Curation Rewards Square Root Calculations Tool

in #steemit6 years ago


Is anyone aware of this tool for calculating Upvotes Curation Rewards? by @yabapmatt

My recommendation as Minnow that I am, is that you research well the definition and calculations of Upvotes Curation Rewards, or otherwise you will end up wasting your Voting Power as I was silly/stupidly doing it for the past 6 months. Use Google X-Ray Command "site:steemit.com square root rewards"

https://s3.amazonaws.com/yabapmatt/bottracker/curation_calculator.html

Curation Rewards Square Root Calculations


Published on Dec30, 2017 @t 5:50AM Easter Time
Source Images by https://pixabay.com/

Sort:  

Wow. I actually didn't know. I have added it to my bookmarks.

iNTRO pIC-01.jpg

This post was resteemed & upvoted by @superbot - the Best Resteem bot on Planet !
Good Luck!

Follow for 10 minutes ,
Send 0.100 Steem/Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo that you want resteemed and upvoted.

So don't waste any time ! Get More Followers and gain more Visibility With Superbot

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Resteemed and upvote by @drakitogama

Resteemed and upvote by @fjgb

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Resteemed and upvote by @javitogama

Wow! Great curation tool... I will be putting it into use from now on

I support you with my resteem service


Your post has been resteemed to my 3300 followers

Resteem a post for free here

Power Resteem Service - The powerhouse for free resteems, paid resteems, random resteems

I am not a bot. Upvote this comment if you like this service

Very useful information! I didn't know such tool exist here, thankfully I stumbled upon your post. Thanks and advance happy new year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62606.46
ETH 3024.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90