You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Delegate Steem Power (SP). The Only Guide You'll Ever Need 🤘.

in #steemit6 years ago

Steemworld.org is an excellent dashboard. NOW I know what's going on in my Wallet and can get a full listing of payouts without having to sift through posts with a lot of resteems. Is there any way to integrate that into the Wallet page? Even a link on the Wallet page would be helpful to new users. The Wallet summary doesn't give any hints about Steem currency transactions and conversions. On the other hand, after just a few minutes at Steemworld.org, I understand that just about all of my Steem Power has been delegated from Steem. That means my account is in the red and operating on a LOAN of Steem Power. I assume I will have to pay that back once I've generated Steem from posts/votes/comments. Thanks for this post. I think I now know enough to get by. If anyone has suggestions for further learning, I'm grateful to get it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82