INSPIRING WORDS, INSPIRING ATTITUDE COMES AN INSPIRING TEACHER. (TEACHER'S APPRECIATION.)

in #steemit6 years ago

"You want to know tha difference betweet a Master and a beginner?

The Master has failed more times than the beginner has tried." - Sir Joseph

Hola there! I have been inactive for weeks now sorry for that, but for now I wanna show my deep appreciation to my religion teacher through posting the very first day where he started to inspire me so deeply. I also wanna share some pics on how we celebrate and show our appreciation to our teachers. (I'm so late sorry for that, but it's better to be late than never.) Belated Happy Teacher's Day to all the teachers out there . Your every effort was acknowledge and we are grateful for that. 

It’s been a while since I share a Ulog so here's how that day went by.  

It's just one of my typical school days. Specifically on Tuesday July 10, 2018.  

Before anything else I want to tell you my basic information in my school. So I went to school in Marikina High School I am a senior high school student specifically grade 12. I took the humss strand stands for humanities and social science. Basically it’s all teaches you how to do a research, literature and molding us to have a confident personality since we would face the crowd in our future jobs. Generally how to write cause our teachers said that humss students are the future writers. The possible jobs that you can get if you took humss are teacher, psychologist, police, lawyer, writer etc. So I guess that’s basic information of humss.  

Back to my day in school. I start my day going to school at 6:30. Traveling for 15 minutes from Parang to Concepcion I use jeep as I commute. I arrive in the school at quarter to 7. I was just chilling up while climbing the stairs towards my room because I have already taken the first subject of our class. Actually I am a back loader because I am a transferee in our school last year. So I have a couple of subjects that I have taken and other subjects from other sections I have to sit in to.  Our room is located to the fourth floor so I was tired (haggard) from climbing the stairs already. Oh well at least I got some morning exercise. I enter the room quietly and sit down in my chair. Say Hi and greet some good morning to my squad. Time passed by quietly not literally I mean we are a very noisy section since we’ve got a lot of jokers (gays) in our class who are playing the role of our daily clown in our every subjects that sometimes annoy our teachers. But I love our gay joker classmates. 


They make the class more enjoyable. So every subjects went by until our religion subject teacher decided to go with the flow with my crazy gay friends who bring some wigs. They requested to our teacher to try it and so he did.  The whole class session he is wearing the wig and we can’t resist our laughter for a minute. Nonetheless the lesson went well. He is my favorite teacher cause he is an inspiring teacher that can touch your heart with her motivation words. Every time he discuss with us I find myself listening intently and the way he discusses is different. He talk to us heart to heart and after class he would ask us if there would be anyone who got any problem he would be there to talk to us. He teaches us the world of religions passionately. Shares his experience that change his life. He told us his failures and his every lesson he receive from it. He failed the prep school 3 times and more failures. Until he end the class saying the important thing in gaining success is commitment and being commitment to your goal is not someone who always seek and look for the outcome of it but instead who steadily went on and enjoy the process of achieving your goals.  And from that advice I started to see hi as one of the best teacher. In a matter of fact that moment is one of my hardest weeks, I can't get any work done not just academically but also to my responsibilities to my family. I am so tired and weak, a lot of stress and problems altogether but with his words it gives me a boost to be a better person and to develop myself. 

So to every teacher your every words was heard, your every effort and teaching was acknowledge and seen so as a student I am very lucky and grateful to experience a teacher like that.

Teachers around the world we are very grateful to have you to assist us and mold us until we have reached the reality of the world. 

“I Will not Judge you...I am not a bubblegum.” – Sir Joseph    

Also some pics from our surprise for our adviser our theme is death lmao. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79