WHAT'S IN MY SCHOOL BAG? (Senior high school edition)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


Source: https://cellphoneunlock.net/2016/08/26/tech-back-school/

Yey! It’s the first day of June today. (and that sucks) Ok since the school is nigh I have been preparing myself to be in hell again and of course to make sure that I will survive this school year, I have my weapon getting sharpened and all ready for the wrath of satan. Without further ado I’m gonna show you now the things/weapon that are inside of my school bag.

First things first let’s talk about the bag. It’s an Anello canvas bagpack with the color of olive green. I bought it in Greenhills shopping center. I love how there’s a lot of compartments inside the bag and that makes my things more organized and secured.

The first thing you gonna see inside my bag is my 2 big binders. 1 campus notes the other one is a cattleya note.

Next up is my book holder were you gonna find my pleasure book cause sometimes when the teacher is out I would just read all my free time in a one sitting. (I know it sounds boring) and of course a stationary note were I’m gonna list down all the new words that I found in the book that I’m reading. And currently I’m reading The Night Circus.

Then let’s go to my pouch inside of it are all my pens, sticky notes and my mini highlighters.

I also have my scientific calculator, my clip board, my coleman bottle and my essential kit (I’m gonna have another more detailed post of it)

And the best thing inside my bag are my food. I have a cranberry breakfast cracker, an apple pie, my ice breakers sour candy and my go to milk tea drink.

And that’s basically everything you gonna see in my school bag. I enjoyed making this one, I hope you like it. Adios.

“May your blog post don’t have any wrong grammars”

                                         Roxy(JustRandomlyMe) signing out
Sort:  

Cetrtified blogger whoosh 😂😂😂

Sanny mura siyag pro huhu am soo jelly

Pang kinder akong sinulatan hahahhaha

Lodiiii baby💕

Amazing that I just now noticed that mine was exactly the same)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56