You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "We Don't Follow Steem To The Moon; We Take Steem To The Moon". Let's Discuss Steemit Promotion. "It Gets Much Easier!"

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi Terry,happy you are back in the mix after the sad loss of your mum. Thanks for your inspiring words on a vision we all should own going into the new year....that is to spread the steemit gospel far and wide. I am the nigerian guy you made a promise to the other day alongside @oluwolelaide

Sort:  

Hahaha awesome.. Long time. I am still struggling but i am here. Please read my previous post too. I have more tips for you in my response there. When you do your #introduceyourself post, you can drop me the url or olu can in chat. Yes i lost her and i am touched that you know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87