Can there be 360 thousand income in writing a year on Steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago

Write blog, point out, get income! Image credit to steemit.com

Do you remember a blog I wrote? Come on, Steemit welcome you. Write an article that may cost hundreds of dollars. Brother @myfirst said this title is very tempting - I was inadvertently wrote such a title. But recently, many of my friends have been influenced directly or indirectly by me. I have joined the Steemit writing force. Will many Chinese Nobel laureate come a lot later?

A few days ago, I reviewed the income I got on my blog, about 100 thousand yuan. So, how about writing on Steemit? In the past two weeks, I have tried to write the frequency of one article per day. I want to see how much possibility it is.

Because Steemit's current settlement cycle is 7 days, we can now take a look at the revenue records brought by writing for a week. In the past week, Steemit has shown that my writing income is 533.969 Steem Power and 273.422 SBD (thank you for your support and love!!!) This record is publicly displayed on every author's page - all information on Steemit is public except for each user's password.

At the current Steem exchange rate, these Steem Power and SBD are converted to RMB 7000 yuan, equivalent to 1000 yuan per article, or 1000 yuan per day. Of course, the income of 7000 yuan can be realized at most by half, that is, 500 yuan per day. The other half will be completed in 13 weeks if it wants to be realised.
Of course I like and watch Steemit, so I don't actually change it. Even if it's a SBD that can be changed immediately, I'm just changing to the bitcoin.

Not only my situation, my teacher and cousin on the account @tumuta published articles, the last 7 days of the income is 194.224 Steem Power and 241.520 SBD, equivalent to the immediate change of 250 yuan and suspend $250 income, which is undoubtedly a big income for the cousin in the countryside.

Imagine that, if every day is this quantity, the 500 yuan and the suspended $500, the income of the year is 18*2 million. (note that there are more writers in the Chinese area and more than me)? This is almost the same as that of the Beijing pancake's aunt who gets 30 thousand in the month, much more than 100 thousand years before my original blog. No wonder many people are tempted to join Steemit by this imaginative income.

Of course, the above data, based on my week's case, can only show that the Steemit's revenue potential is really huge, but it certainly doesn't guarantee that every user can achieve this income at all times. Because whether it's writer or Steemit itself, there's too much uncertainty in the future.

If you still like writing, you might as well register a Steemit account and try to write something on Steemit. On the one hand, you can practice writing. Otherwise, time is wasted on micro-blog WeChat. Maybe there is still a lot of money. Keeping an open mind to meet the future and change is a good attitude to keep young and not old.
c6b3462f7a944b4f844087decd4b14c5.jpeg
However, I would like to repeat it again and again: don't be too greedy to expect too much. Straighten your mind and write well. Your income is better than you think. At least I didn't analyze my Steemit income data before. Anyway, I didn't have money. I also wrote to play. Now it's a little bit better to earn money.

Sort:  

找准方向 输出价值 持续坚持,我们一定会成功的!!互相关注

Congratulations @k99hl558! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @k99hl558! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81