You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curate your comments, here.... have a brick

in #steemit6 years ago

Very good point, well made and well written!

Thank you for the timely reminder! I try and interact and upvote those who comment on my posts. But sometimes, I am just disappointed!

I see users go off and post some rubbish and then pay a bid bot and then upvote themselves and then complain about how they don't make any money... And all I am thinking is... Just tell me what you think in response to what I say and I will give you an upvote that will be a far greater return on investment of your time, than ALL that rubbish they have learnt from some bid bot owner.

But hey, as they say, you can take a horse to water, but you can't make it drink.

Sorry for kicking the horse again 😉

@kabir88
Steem on

Sort:  

Poor little horse... but of course, you are right...

People buying themselves big trophies is a bit funny.

Sadly most of those who abuse the bots don't do math, and have no idea they are losing money at it. But hey, that's more horse kicking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92