4000 Followers! 100 SBD giveaway.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

ED06D87A-1988-4E1D-81BB-ECCDB5770E87.jpeg

Feeling pretty good right about now. Back on the home turf, and ready to get back to the grind proper.

Over the course of my absence, this account passed the 4000 follower mark. I’d like to celebrate and say “thanks” in the same fashion as the 3000 follower post I made, where folks guess a number, and whoever is closest wins the prize.

I am going to take a picture now of the number, which will be revealed at the time of the payout of this post.

Rules:

  • Guess any number between 1 - 4,000 in the comments, by taking a picture of yourself holding your guess written on a piece of paper (this will help to filter out spam accounts submitting multiple guesses).

  • The closest guess(es) gets the 100 SBD prize (currently worth quite a bit considering the going rate!) If multiple people guess the same winning number, or guesses equally close to the winning number, the 100 SBD prize will be divided equally amongst these contestants.

  • One guess per account!


Have fun, and as always, thanks for reading!

Peace, Love, and Anarchy.

Cheers!

20491EDB-D223-4C37-B105-5260637EDB1B.jpeg

~KafkA

!


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as Facebook and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

Sort:  

Congratulations on getting to 4000 buddy.
Always good to get back home eh mate!
Sorry no photo I'm afraid, a no-no when you want to be anon 😉
But I'll take a guess at 1776 for fun anyway.
Keep up the great posts dude.

No worries man, do you think you could submit a photo of something that's not you, but still has the number written or something just for the sake of the others entering? I know yer real!

Here ya go my man....

Sorry bro, thought you needed a face 😉

1.000

@kafkanarchy84 - Congratulations my friend. Your achievement is the proof of your engagement on this splendid platform. Over the last few months, I have noticed quality content (especially your vlogs with thoughts on life) and have also observed that you do not hesitate to speak up for whatever you believe in. Good to see you get so many followers.
Hats off. I am not going to participate in the contest because I do not like to post my own pictures. I post wildlife pics as you are well aware. LOL
However, I do appreciate that big gesture and hope that a deserving lucky minnow gets the grand prize.
Regards,

@vm2904

1570

Is the number purely random or it is symbolic? I know.. looking for hints haha. I will go with:

2016


I will add the photo later

Woo congrats on the 4K followers! Glad to be one of them. I hope you had a wonderful time in the States as well!

Here's my guess for the giveaway: 2001

Aah, half way face reveal!

Welcome back

I pick this number!!

sweet as bro. nice achievement. I'm glad you are doing so well here, hopefully your ride will continue for a long time to go.

Between 1 and 4000? Ok, here you go
calf-362170_640.jpg

Isn't....isn't 7018 well above 4000? Also holy sh*t a cow that posts on Steemit!!!?!?! That's amazing!!

Haven't you noticed all the cattle here yet?

Btw... Cows are bad in math and counting. Numbers too, have never been our strong point!

Wahaha... evidence:

Sweet as, That cow was one of the early birds here!!

LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

image.jpeg

Alright on behalf of my good old friend I will enter again, 3721 it is. May the coolest sheep win

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69245.03
ETH 3778.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51