"heaven and hell "

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

in my own heaven or hell was expereinced by us because we.have all the senses which we can fell all the good and bad happening to our mortal life we are in hell if we are suffering in physical or mental illness or in hungerpiazza-navona-rome-1105786_1280.jpg.I saw street children they feel like heaven when
they eat ice cream and others say they are in heaven when they eat 3 times a day and those who are rich they are in heaven when they hired workers to thier company he bring them in heaven and that is my own opinion.ascension-1568162_1280.jpgstock-photo-fire-559676158.jpgpictures/ images are from pixabay

Sort:  

Congratulations @kakayneo! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

yes I really want steemit board prohect .. to vote its witness I want to vote but dont know yet the procedure how and I want somebody to teach me or guide me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86