You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TOUGH FOR TOUGH?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

My submission is usually that we need wisdom to know the difference.

And that's where I settle. I've always said that people speak different languages - and sometimes that means certain folks can only understand violence. Tough for tough.

Good to see meaningful posts and discussions go through the eSteem app! Keep up the good work and steem on.

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!

You can trade your earned credstars for SBD!

CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

Also, don't forget to signup on @dlive - your original videos will be curated and supported by me. 💜

Sort:  

I appreciate your thoughtful comment and prospective support... Together we make the steemit community a den of blessing..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81