You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Simple Title: How To Generate Billions to Pay the Bills

in #steemit5 years ago

Coming up on my first year here and it's time to be more involved. You know, it takes awhile to get up to speed, find your voice and make friends. So until now, I have been avoiding the trending page and ignoring the drama, just getting glimpses of it through you, but I started reading yesterday. Okay, maybe I started that before yesterday but last night I watched Ned's livestream. Let's just say it was an eye opener in many ways.

Sort:  

One of the hardest parts about writing a post like this is I have to assume many actually know what's going on here. I could have added quite a few more paragraphs breaking things down for people, because there's a lot people don't know. Of course, it came to my attention early on even a short post like this was too long for some people. Some missed the point completely. They think it's about taking bidbots away when all I'm doing is creating a market for them to play in, giving content producers their viewership back along with the chance of being able to produce hot and trending content organically, and placing the promoted posts inside of the hot and trending organic posts, creating a much larger market and venue for folks to advertise on. YEAH, simple.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88