Sort:  

I expect the same. Although she hates her birthday because that same day my dad died

Oh that is very sad I'm sorry hun. Do something special on that day too celebrate your mum's birthday and celebrate your dads life :)

Just that I say to her. He would be so happy because we celebrate life. Now it's a bit easier because it will be 5 years. The first 2 years were the hardest

You learn to adjust but you also have lots pic good memories with him. Remember those good times :)

So is. I always tell her to remember those wonderful 33 years of marriage and all the good times lived.

Go do something special, plant a tree or do something your mum and dad liked to do. Make memories :)

It is an excellent idea to plant a tree. Thanks Karen ❤

You are welcome. ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69429.43
ETH 3691.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.35