You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One year later...後厄[En/JP]

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Seriously, @fukako! Thank God for Google translate for those that write in different languages! One of my favorite things about my journey with Steem is that I found you! Besides the fact that you crack me up to no end, I adore you to pieces! 😍

Sort:  

@karencarrens, it was a strange year :) remember the whole “let’s not mention it again” group? And hey, you made me try busy.org too :) I probably wouldn’t have met all those busy people then 🤔 you have really impacted my life in many indirect ways :) thank you for still being there 😘

lol! That's funny! Yes, the whole "let's not mention it again" group morphed into a wonderful "shout it to the rooftops"group called @thesteemengine. So, it's all good! And, yes. I can't imagine what our lives would be like without @busy.org. It makes posting so easy... maybe it should have been called easy.org. 🤣

BTW, the funniest part of our friendship is that for a while, I thought you were a dude. 🤪 hahahaha

Hahaha I get the dude part a lot 😅 could be a dude trapped in a woman’s body.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92