๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ…Merry Christmas Everyone 2018 is Going to Rock for STEEM / SD & STEEMIT !๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ„

in #steemit โ€ข 6 years ago

๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ€๐ŸŽ„ I would like to take this once a year opportunity to wish all my fellow steemians a Very Merry Christmas ! And all the best of wishes for you and your family in the coming New Year as we will soon welcome in 2018 with an Awesome Bang on STEEMIT as the price of STEEM is back on the rise Big Time at around $3.50 per Steem AND STEEM DOLLARS are still over $10.00 WOWZZA !!! Some are saying STEEM could easily hit well over 10.00 dollars as well After the hard fork I believe happening on the 28th of Dec. 2017 Please correct me if im wrong , And even much higher then that by March after the new SMT ( smart media tokens ) hit the market in January Yippee !! Its going to be a fantastic year for STEEM and STEEMIT FOLKS HOLD ONTO YOUR HATS FOR AN AWESOME YEAR LONG SLEIGH RIDE WOOT ! WOOT !๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ€๐ŸŽ„

๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ’ฐALL ABOARD THE STEEMIT MONEY TRAIN !!! ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฒ๐ŸŽ…


๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ„ Heres a "Trailer" from UTube of one of my Favorite Christmas Animatedshows "The Polar Express from 2004 !" Starring Tom Hanks ! which I entered into @darthnava s Christmas contest currently going on ! And my Favorite Christmas Movie is The Timeless Classics " White Christmas" Staring Bing Crosby from 1954 ! & "A Christmas Carol" Starring Alastair Sims as SCROOGE from 1951 !
๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ„ Appreciate your comments below on whats your favorite christmas movie of cartoon of all time , I would love to hear from you !?!?
๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ„Heres A Link To His Contest : https://steemit.com/contest/@darthnava/win-5-sbd-by-posting-a-video-of-your-favorite-christmas-animated-feature-or-cartoons-in-the-comments-with-the-most-upvotes


๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ€ Thanks everyone for stopping by and all your support over these past 17 months now that I have been happily steeming on to the moon with you all !! Its much Appreciated My Friends ! ๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ€๐ŸŽ„

๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ„ Don't forget to check out my Steemit Power Of Positivity P.O.P Contest and enter your positive themed post of any kind by Tomorrow Night Dec23 ! Paying out in Steem Dollars on Christmas Day !! Heres an UPDATE Link with all the details and link to the main post :
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@karenmckersie/update-steemit-power-of-positivity-p-o-p-contest-19-paying-in-sd-on-christmas-day


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿ’ก "REMEMBER : If you follow both accounts of mine on Steemit and I see a post that I really like from you , I will up vote and possibly resteem on both accounts as one is my all food and drinks blog , Giving you a two for one deal !"๐Ÿ’ก๐ŸŽ…


๐ŸŽ… I Created My Collage on Photo Director / My Cartoons on bitmoji ! ๐ŸŽ…
2017-11-05-02-06-23-304_1509876469970_1509877935168.jpg
๐ŸŽ… Thanks @elyaque and @merej99 for my badges ! ๐ŸŽ…

#teamcanada

๐ŸŽ… Banner and Giphy below created by @gavinthegreat Thanks ! ( Free with image credit )๐ŸŽ…

Sort: ย 

Woot Woot ! My Christmas wish is that everyone gets rich from steeming next year !! Go Steemit Go to the Moon !!๐Ÿ๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ€๐ŸŽ„

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 40.57% Upvote

Awesome thanks !

Merry X-mas karen, it's so lovely what you're doing here, creating so much positivity, giving people a lot of joy even when it's not the festive period.
Hope you have a splendid holiday !

Awe thank you so much @sweetsssj for your awesome reply and all your suppoert ! Im so glad you liked my post , im really enjoying Christmas and Steemit and wishing you a very Merry Christmas and all the best in the New Year !! ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ€๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ€๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ„๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ€๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ„๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ€๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ…

glad to read from @sweetsssj and cannot agree with you more! Karen has been so much of a Mum Santa to many even during non festive periods. I did mention you in my milestone post of today. Hope you dont mind! Merry Xmas

I have four boys in high school next year. I dont want them to be held back by finances. I have always volunteered. I will steem until I have a good foundation. Then I want to open a center that bridges old and young people. I want 2018 to hold the opportunities to make these things happen. When I think of Steemit I think of a train. All aboard. Full speed ahead. Whoo wooooo. ;)

Thats awesome ! "All Aboard Everyone Woot Woot ! Clear Steeming right through 2018 !๐Ÿš‚๐Ÿš‚๐Ÿš‚๐Ÿš‚๐Ÿš‚

You're graphics are always so awesome. Do u make them my friend? I need a GoldenArms dude ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Haha thanks so much @goldenarms ! Yes , you can your very own bitmoji ! Just Google bitmoji.com ! Once you create your head and what you look like with clothes etc. The app does everything else for you ! You will get a litter icon on top right corner of your screen where you can choose from hundreds of cartoons of you !! They can also be put into emails etc. ! Be sure to show me it on my post once you make it ! Merry Christmas !๐Ÿ๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ€๐ŸŽ„

Hilarious!! I love the reindeer ... and I'd love to see the Golden Dude one too!!! :)

Haha thanks ! Not really which one you mean !? Is it this one

ROTFLMBO!!! ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Haha your so funny !!LOL! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

You did me in ...

Hahaha ! Im really Loving our Emojis !!! You used two that i never knew we had lol !! Thanks for sharing !๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ€๐ŸŽ„

I have to participate in this because you are so contagious.

My favorite Xmas movie of all time is It's a Wonderful Life. I cry every single time. As you probably know it is the lesson of appreciating what one has instead of what one may have wanted things to be. When we realize we have what we created and it is right in front of us, it is the most beautiful of realizations.

I love the Angel and him getting his wings but being a little silly yet still having the insight of all things. The children were just adorable and who doesn't love the little girl and her flower being put back together again?

This movie gets me through any blues I may feel if I am not with my family or if I am homesick.

Much Love and Christmas spirit to Everyone! xx

Oh for sure that's another one of my favourite classic Christmas movies of all time ! I love when she says " Every time a bell rings , an angel gets her wings !" thanks so much for sharing , it really is the true meaning of Christmas !๐Ÿ๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ€๐ŸŽ„

I need to find my avatar! I love when you post yours. So cute!! xx

Ps. Can @gavinthegreat just create a GIF that takes us to his steemit account with one click so he gets credit? I love the GIF!

Im giving credit on my post , but all you have to do is just click on his name that I have there where im giving him credit and it will bring you to his blog ! Click on anyone's name @gavinthegreat and it will bring you there ! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’•โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ

I have to create the auto click, less to do if Iโ€™m using it? I love it !! Ty for sharing. Sharing is caring ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚
Ok itโ€™s late, Iโ€™m getting corny

I love all of your posts - so colorful, thoughtful and positive.

Happy holidays from Boston Massachusetts!

Awe thanks for your kind reply ! Merry Christmas , love the little giphy !! ๐Ÿ๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ€๐ŸŽ„

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Awesome thanks !

saludo y felicidades,los STEEM estan como la burbujas subiendo rรกpido,te deseo una feliz navidad, junto a tus seres querido, suerte y exitos.

LOL sorry I don't understand , but am happy as well about STEEM that word I know ! Merry Christmas , may all our dreams come true ! ๐Ÿ๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ€๐ŸŽ„

Merry christmas, my friend! @karenmckersie
I'm preparing my next entry for POP. I'm saving it for my Dec. 31 Year end article of the day as well eh. :)
Making it very special since year is about to op to another, Hope to inspire :)โค

Hi @feye, We can put in more than one? I'm a little confused as to how many? I thought I read one post per Steemer, yet there seems to be a weekly person that wins? Help! (:

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Oh.. I don't think I have all the right answers. Hehehe
But uhm.... to be clear, we're talking about POP contest, right?
I think one steemian can send an entry each week- every week. Then they'll judge and pick weekly winner. :)

Hope I make sense. Hihi sorry! ^^V โœŒโค

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

What I meant to Karen is that I am always a fan of her POP contest and she may expect me to send entry once again. However, not until Dec 31. Because I will also consider the article Im working on for my year end post. :)

Oh shoot! I was wondering. Guess I missed the others as this is the last week. Thank you!

No worries haha ! This contest runs every week from Mondays to Sundays ! and you can enter one post per week ! My next contest will be #20 ! Starting on Christmas day when this one pays out , and go until Monday New Years Day January 1st 2018 ! !! So be sure to enter every week if you want 1 post ! Thanks !๐Ÿ๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ€๐ŸŽ„

Yay @momskitchen and look what you got me to do ....

oh! Cool ! Hahaha im so Glad you made one !! Your going to have lot's of fun useing it ! Lol! Thanks so much for sharing without me , If love it ! ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ€๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ€๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ€๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ€๐ŸŽ„๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

I want an emoji off but youโ€™re so good at it Iโ€™d probable lose ahhahahah

There you go @eaglespirit.
You're just in time. DEC 25 is the first day can send your entry until JAN 1. That's the coverage of POP Contest week #20 :)

Will catch read your soon POP post. Happy holidays, ladies! :) โค

@feye did you see that I challenge you to the 7 day BNW challenge? I'm not sure if that shows up in your "Replies" tab? :p

ooohhh.. didn't noticed. So sorry..
Question though, Since I have finished the 7 day bnw challenge, is it fine to take it again?

Sounds Awesome ! Yes for sure there's a new contest #20 that will also start on Monday once I pay out this one !! Looking forward to it , the next one will also be awesome paying out on New Years Day !! Woot !!! ๐Ÿ๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ€๐ŸŽ„

Woot woot! What a great way to start new year.
-with positivity and Steemit on hand! :D

All the way to the moon !!! ๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŽ€๐ŸŽ„

Ooohhh.. dont be too sad and homesick, love. :(
You'll be fine, everything will be fine.. you'll get to bond with who you want to hug soon. โค

Haha ! I will have lots of good Steemit company at least on the Moon ! ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ€๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73