You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't leave!!

in #steemit6 years ago

This is really not all about price why many Dolphins have left , I just watched a really good video that I think you should check out to get maybe an understanding by what I mean , just skip through the first part until @kafkanarchy84 starts talking .he has been here over 2 years with a 74 reputation and knows whats going on.

https://steemit.com/dlive/@kafkanarchy84/0a582442-9b72-11e8-bb3a-0242ac110003

Sort:  

Thanks, I'm going to check it out, hopefully find some encouragement! :)

Oh boy, I'm listening, not encouraging.

Lol no not at all thats what he says in his headline ! but its so true really 😒

I was skimming, happy, had a few beers, then I started watching and went ohhhhh noooooooooooo!!!!!! Don't say it! I know a lot is true. I hope there's some way to turn it around.

Haha yes I like to have few beers on my days off too and watch this stuff.I hope so too, it doesn't help that the price of Steem keeps falling.👍😊

Posted using Partiko Android

No it doesn't but let's hope they get cheap enough to buy like candy it's under a dollar but I was buying in between 1.10 and 1.20 which I now find irritating. :| But back to 2.50 in the next Bull run-

So much has happened over 2 years on this platform its sad to say the least!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82