Sort:  

@karinxxl I know right?

Like I trust the community on STEEM THE BLOCKCHAIN. Some great minded people will rally round and save the future through dapps. Eventually.

But how long it takes I feels is a massive play. If it’s too long for these key players to hang then shit I’ve gotta get real.

I feel I’ve been way over optimistic about this particular Stinc team. All I know is I ignored the warning signs when Dan left. I glazed the lack of hierarchical interest in the blatant witness manipulation. The vice and dlive flops I blamed them for misusing the community then ditching us. Now it seems Stinc themselves are posed to do the same under the name of destiny.. irony much?

I don’t know what else to say. Just that I’m gonna be sure that any opportunities upwards of $2 I need to be prepared. We all have our break point. This was literally savings for relocating my family. I can hardly find words to say how disheartening it is to have put faith in someone who, rightly didn’t ask for it. Though implied for over a year that his private company was working on SMTs as a solution and that this was gonna be the breakthrough for us all. Showing no respect or regard for those who stuck in and gave their time, energy and hope for cents on each post.

How long until we just loose hope? Every time I attempt to write on this. It spills into a rant. Yet I know none of it changes a thing. It is what it is and now it just seems clearer what it had always been.

My advice is to follow your hearts and the amazing communities we have bonded in. Just stop following people blindly LOL! I gotta go, I feel even this reply is a downer the more the reality and magnitude of this sinks in each day.

🙇‍

Choose your own path right...do what feels right,

i do have hope still, so i am just waiting it all out!

Yeah I am too, I'll wait here with my VP liquidated cos really.. who wants to be stuck on the wrong side of 13 weeks right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86