You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Explosion in Steem User On-Boarding

in #steemit6 years ago

I am just starting to realize the great help of many people in the platform and the significance of witnesses.
It took me a while to find out that chat is perhaps the ultimate option for someone in order to solve their problem. I contacted the help channel where @julienbh was there to assist almost immediately with her witty replies :) and regarding the other matter I needed assistance, you and @timcliff took time to resolve it so Thank You All so much!
It would be great if such a channel was also on discord and I must say that https://steemian.info is a great help which I plan to promote to my steemit friends.
p.s. Do you know that your name in Greek means "Dragon"?

Sort:  

Yes some Greek users pointed it out that I'm a dragon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.34
ETH 3798.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53