You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Work-Life-Steemit Balance // How do YOU Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

This is such a fantastic article! I've been trying to focus on posting more, as much as commenting and hanging on discord is important, I've got to make sure it's not pushing my creativity out of the way. Also, SLEEP is so crucial. Staying up an extra couple hours does not help me in the long term. Thanks for so many excellent reminders and tips! Resteemed!

Sort:  

Thank you! That's the struggle right? The fun vs the important? The want to do vs should do or need to do. Your strength, in my opinion, is your creativity and capacity to love. You should be spreading that in posts :) And yes...SLEEP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69015.38
ETH 3758.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45