Paint Theme Steem

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi everyone my name is Kat and welcome to my Corner!

It is a freezing cold winter day. Way too cold to go outside and play. So we got warm inside and had fun with some paint. I love to paint! Do you like to paint? What do you like to paint? Let me know in the comments below!

Paint day theme Steem!

Steem Love

Looking for something to do on a cold winter day? Grab some paint and have some fun. 

Bye Bye

Thank you for Visiting!

Sort:  

excellent post

Thank you!

Nice posting, i hope you can write the tutorials about that.

thank you I will try

It's amazing how simple things can brings smile ! up+follow

@katscorner that's cool
Upvoted and following :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71