You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit – We have a Problem

in #steemit8 years ago

I agree completely! Especially with the Steemit chat... It's so annoying leaving the site to respond to stuff, I actually don't really bother anymore. Maybe Steemit could make something that attaches to our emails, Or just a messenger like facebook.

Sort:  

@kaylinart The chat section is the first place I visited when starting here on steemit and I immediately vanished from it! I don't like to hear too many opinions, it drives me nutz! and as for emails, this is what I believe is needed - email notification from whom you choose to be notified by AND P.M. messaging unless they feel nothing should be private....

True! I would like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67720.40
ETH 3794.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48