HERE'S THE MONEY I GOT FROM STEEMIT LAST WEEK 1,250,000 vnd or 55 usd ( (katas steemit ^^)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

katas steemit sun flower with vnd bills.jpg

I just wanna share this photo to inspire steemians to work harder, because our efforts will pay off. Stay active and enjoy steeming! I'm glad to see our fellow kakabayans in the Philippines who are working hard to earn through this coolest social media platform.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing. I hope many of your friends join Steemit too. Nice background BTW, I remember my shots of a sunflower

Wow! You can buy lots of pho noodles from that money... And com ga (if i say it right)

I know you miss com ga and pho. just be patient and stay active and you'll have them soon GW

that's the way to huslte!

Woah! Wow! Congratulations! You deserve it... Thanks for patiently reminding me & guiding me in this community! Keep it up!

Oh thanks a lot! Just steem on, yeah! ^^

Fabilous post,
and content and I flw you plz flw me .

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

I also never get great numbers, and I use to pay my debts. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71023.23
ETH 3852.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49