You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Sweetsssj : Sixth Day Eleventh Hour Selfvoting via a 13-Account Content Farm ?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Sweetsssj was one of the first people I saw on Steemit that impressed me with her content. I have upvoted her posts before and I don't think anyone can deny that her posts are of super high caliber. I have learned a lot from her and apply similar skills in my own blog posts.

When I started reading about this drama, I'm not gonna lie: I felt a little worried. I know she brings high quality content to the platform, but being a whale, it was possible that she could be gaming the system. Her explanations about China being tough on crypto is right. China shut down crypto exchanges and if I was a whale, I would help out close family and friends as well. She has the freedom to choose who she wants to upvote.

I'm not sure whether sweetsssj is telling the truth or not (I am leaning towards believing she is), but regardless, it is important for the community and developers to find ways to stop nefarious people from doing something similar to exploit the reward pool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77