Fergies US National Anthem 🎶

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello Beautiful People 💕

I know EVERYONE has seen Fergie singing the US National Anthem at the 2018 NBA All-Star Game. If you haven't here is a snippet of the video 👇👇👇

Now while EVERYONE is throwing shade Fergie still making her money💰💰💰 ( I don't think she should of apologized either)

I'll wait for the response while I sip on my tea
200w (2).gif

#PS:
#How do you think she did?
#Do you think she should of apologized for her singing?
Comment 👇👇👇👇👇👇

❤THANKS FOR WATCHING & READING❤

✨ DON'T FORGET TOO ✨
#UPVOTE
#RESTEEM
#FOLLOW

💙GO FOLLOW ME 💙
DTube Channel: kendradickens
Facebook: Mrs. Panache
Instagram: mrs.panache
giphy (1).gif

Video: YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75