You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mama Parenting 101 #1: Can I let my girl go out with her friends?

in #steemit6 years ago

As the mom, you know your child better than anyone, probably better than she knows herself. You understand the balance between letting her do too much and doing too little. You are making smart choices and of course the outcome has some luck involved too; its kind of random who and what a person runs into out there when they are away from home. But you try things and see how they turn out, always hoping for the best and learning from the mistakes. That's life and it will likely all work out in the end!

Sort:  

So true...I wish I could give my experiences to her...if its tranferable...hahaha. I feel guilty sometime for not letting her do as she wants. Its like depriving the children rights.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89