Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Blasted on @SteemBlast.com!
Blast any Steemit post using SteemBlast.com
How Do I Blast My Post?
Go to your Steemit Post URL
2. Erase it in the address
3. Type blast and Go
Get Blasted Instantly – Blasted posts are 100% upvoted every 2.4hrs, Blast your post to Win.

Yeah well, we've got plans for you code stealer.

Code stealer? Did you see the internet? Blockchain, hard fork? Satoshi nakamoto? Guys? All the bots are based off of a few common github repos. Forked over and over? Why share your code if no one can copy it? We are all doing what we can to expirement and evolve the steem network. No one is allowed to set up a similar system? I’m not even doing as good a job here. Just trying to earn a little scratch to roll into other ideas. Really?

We did not share our code. You copied a closed source project.

I’ll change my landing page. I like how you had it laid out. you copied The css from steemit, and used All open source stuff. seems like you shouldn’t haven shared your code with the world?

You claimed the work as your own in your announcement. Why?

We had not specifically called it open source, we didn't make it public domain. It is automatically copyrighted. Just because you can watch a movie illegally doesn't mean it's not copyrighted.

You used open source everything. And didn’t say it was copy written? I’ll change my landing page. I didn’t know this would be an issue. I like how you spammed this post. I love steem I don’t like littering on it’s blockchain. :)

What you downloaded was a fork from a deleted repository. The developer has been asked several times to delete it but was recently in a car accident.

Claiming that code is your own is plagiarism. Please do not continue to use our system or downvotes will continue.

Thanks for the clarification. I’ll delete my fork as well and discontiue using your code. Sorry for the misunderstanding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68500.64
ETH 3751.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65