Application at the @bayanihan curators... I don't know! This is insane!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

What do you think if I apply as @bayanihan curators? Will you support me? The question is if I can pass on their requirements if they have. Is this the dream of the other Filipinos to me, to be a part of @bayanihan curators. Am I dreaming? Hahaha... But this is what they want! But I am tough with heart... LOL

Honestly, I don't get serious about this application if they can read this. Because it looks funny! Me? A curator in @bayanihan? I don't expect really... Let the people decide what they can say about this because there is a great person more than me and smarter than me. But there is something different to my personality that the others don't have.

Let's hear their opinion on their comment below... Then let the officers of @bayanihan decide...

GAME! Ready get set GO...


Have you voted your witness?

Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, and @curie who have been adding an invaluable contribution to the community.

And don't forget @blocktrades, @jerrybanfield, and @themarkymark!!!
Hey! especially @sircork!

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses


SteemPH banner by @deveerei

Sort:  


Si sir ken ay nararapat nga ba?? Ang aking sagot.
Oo karamihan na mga bago ay na 22lungan ni sir kenny isang ma2lungin na tao tumutulong nang walang kapalit wala siyang pinapanigan isa na nakilala ko ay sir ken isang napakabuting tao isa siya sa hinahangaan ko sa steemit. @bayanihan sana ito ay inyong mapansin. Maraming salamat.

Kung iboboto man c sir ken, he deserve it. Marmi na din xng natulungan na iba kaya he deserve it. Go go go sir ken! Boto kami sau😊

Go go go Sir Ken! Supporting you all the way!

I support you sir. I hope you have the enough time to go over all the works of the Filipino writers. God bless!

Go go go!!! Andito lang kami. Susuportahan ka namin :) :)

Go sir @kennyroy! I know you deserved to become the new curator of @bayanihan.

Marami kang natulungan sir. Nandito lang po kami sa likod mo. Susuportahan ka namin. Sulong bayanihan!

Go ako jan sir, alam ko nararapat ka jan.

Go sir @kennyroy you deserve it, many steemian will support you and will be happy if maging bayanihan curator ka.

Go Ken! 💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43