You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Giveway To Universities & Colleges Round The World! I Will Give This Away, After A Steemit Discussion In The University Of Philippines, Baguio.

in #steemit7 years ago
I admire you TERRY a.k.a @surpassinggoogle...
As long their family can give them support for their education, they must pursue that chance. Not all kids can have a good education or good school and universities; like me, I did not finish my school. I'm a high school graduate and I step only 1st semester at Philippine Merchant Marine School and Jump to Polytechnic University of the Philippines Course of E.C.E 1st semester only.
Reason, financial support. I hope kids in this present time must study well while their family has the ability to support their education.
thanks for sharing your article... I hope students hear your opinion and learn to use steemit for their future to help their self and family like @erangvee a good example of it.
Sort:  

Yes, thank you for admiring me too and valuing the info here. i do have passion to empower youths cos i was youth too and like you, i did university on my own, with parent support. 15 years old, i was already a grown man, till i finished university. I did #steemgigs and the community solely to direct people into their vision aspect, so that they can create things and build dreams and vision. It is not totally about school. it is more about life and substance. What i mean is, there is more to school even, than just the four corners of a university and steemit helps alot in that regard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69718.75
ETH 3706.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26