I Feel Downhearted And Flexed

in #steemit6 years ago

TMPDOODLE1522468224356.jpg
Image courtesy of pixabay free images

This is a feeling that I often get at times. It is an awful feeling. No peace and tranquility never seems to settle on me.

Often it seems as the world was crumbling down upon me. All my people around me seem to be hostile upon me and there seems nothing am doing is right.

My effort at happiness seems to be evasive. Joy dodges me like a conjurers trick. It happens so fast. I am down....... Very down.

Sometimes these mood swings often settle upon me. They normally subside by themselves and am free.

What causes such? Is there a scientific explanation for such? Who can help me?

I love these stemians

@susanne

@mustard

@surpassinggoogle

@arcange

I really love them.

Sort:  

You got a 66.67% upvote from @greengrowth thanks to @stbrians! You too can use @GreenGrowth by sending your post URL in the memo field to the bot. Minimum bid is 0.01.

If you feel this post is spammy or not worthy of @Greengrowth you can contact a moderator in our Discord Channel https://discord.gg/6DhnVTQ.

It's very important to relax and breath. Take one day at a time.

Hi @keya. We all go through that stage sometimes, when nothing seems right and no matter how we try, our efforts serve futile. There is a feeling of emptiness. If I may share in times like this, I pray and I pray fervently. Yes, I seek God's presence and I tell Him how badly I am feeling. Surprisingly, things get better and fall into places as I pray. There is great power in prayer, my friend. God bless you

Congratulations @keya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57