You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you struggling to make money online? Part 2

in #steemit6 years ago

well done @hanen you are always supportative. I wish you add another advice which is telling them about the power of reading other contents; as the english proverb says. the knowledge is power. as much as we read and learn from others as much we be knowledgable and that will make us good writers.

i learnt alot since I joind steemit even english isn't my mother language but I am doing pretty good learning and helping other with the infromation I know. steemit is great its a platform assume both social media and blogging contents.
I am glad to meat nice people like. wish you all the best.

Sort:  

Yes true. It is another topic to write about. Thank you for the idea :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70971.83
ETH 3830.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41