I HOPE YOU FALL IN LOVE!!

in #steemit6 years ago

Cute-Couple-enjoying-on-the-Beach.jpg
Image source:google
I hope you fall in love with someone who always text back and never let's you fall asleep thinking your unwanted
hot-romentic-sexy-couples-pics.jpg
Image source:google
I hope you fall in love with someone who sees galaxies in your eyes and hears music in your heart beats
I hope you fall in love with someone who holds your hands during scary parts of those horrible horror movies and burns cookies with you when your too busy dancing around the kitchen
I hope you fall in love with someone who tickles you and makes you smile on both the hard days and the easy ones
wow-a-cut-lovely-couple-images.jpg
Image source:google
But beyond all this I hope you fall in love with someone who will never leave you behind and who will never take you for granted, someone who will stand by you when your wrong and when your right, someone who has seen you at your worst and has loved you still.I hope you fall in love with someone who wouldn't have you any other way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78