I'M NOT JEALOUS!!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

stock-photo-ex-girlfriend-being-jealous-on-couple-in-cafe-watching-asian-woman-and-man-flirting-432555538.jpg
I imagined his hands touching HER
I could hear him tell her in my head that on his cloudy days she's his STAR
And he goes like "baby I'd choose you if I had options like gold,diamond and MYRRH
And I imagined she's having the time of her life and a moment so VOLUPTOUS
Am not JEALOUS
Camera flashlights bringing to my head so many FLASHBACKS which are now sour,they hurt so much that I feel hot and I burn like I was getting to a FLASHPOINT
stock-photo-outdoor-photo-of-a-young-woman-jealous-on-a-happy-couple-99998672.jpg
These memories I try to delete but won't get away like my brain was a faulty FLASHDRIVE
But am not JEALOUS
She said leaving me was the right CHOICE
This was the same person that broke my rules,broke my vows even when I claim to be RIGHTEOUS
stock-photo-jealous-girl-looking-at-flirting-couple-outdoor-happy-young-woman-and-man-couple-dating-summer-361289693.jpg
I see her smile wider than she ever did with ME
Butterflies and flowers was all my eyes could SEE
When she straddled his feet and they kissed underneath the TREE
And I watched tear drops escape my BREE
I'm still not JEALOUS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75