MY INTRODUCTION HERE AS A NEW STEEMIT MEMBER

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello everyone,,, :) 

Let me introduce myself as a new steemit member. My name is khairul hanif (nick name KHNF). I was born in Lapang Barat, Bireuen Aceh,  august 20th, 1991. I`m a freelance physics teacher for junior high school in Aceh, Indonesia. My hobby is fishing and browsing any useful information on the internet. I am very happy today because I am already a member of steemit.


I got steemit information from my friends. the reason why i join steemit because my friends said steemit is an interesting place to share information, and hopefully I can participate in steemit like them. I will try to take part as a writer in steemit. My hope is to share useful information to become a proffesional writer. That's some information about me. 


++++THANK YOU ++++

Sort:  

Salam steemit tanah rencong

wasalam gan,,salam kenal juga

Welcome to Steemit @khnf semoga kamu betah di komunitas ini :D

thank gan,,salam kenal juga gan :D

Wellcome bro

thank's bro,,salam kenal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62