Its been a while

in #steemit5 years ago

Hello dear Steemians, its been a while.
Once upon a time there was a little boy named Mario. He was an active member of the rising community and he enjoyed posting and sharing his story with his dear friends and followers.
Unfortunately, he needed some time off to prepare for university and he had no time to give for his fellow Steemians. 6 months have passed since the last time we heard of this boy, but fear none, he is back.


I can't express my joy of coming back to this platform and to this community. When I look the past 6 months I feel a little sad, because all the hard work was thrown away by me not posting and not having time to devote to Steemit, but, I am back.

Allot has happened to me in these past months and I will share everything with you soon. Thank you for the opportunity to shine again, cant wait to read all of your posts.
Best of wishes, Mario.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

Welcome back homie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59