You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dMania owner zombee is abusing steemit delegation with multiple accounts, stealing users chances of getting rewards and censors them

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello!

Am I his friend now? I've not once spoke with the dude.

I've sent that to @sinister wallet yes. As always, when somebody votes on my post and then takes the vote back.I think that's trippin..

Anyways, that's pretty awful and my opinion there are less and less honest people around here running shit. No way in hell i'll be a part of this drama, if this is all true what your saying of course. I enjoy making memes, thats it. Where did you see @zombee upvoting ALL my posts? Wrong, plus if you took the time and checked who upvotes my memes, you would see that just a few people have me on autovote, 20 votes per post on avrg. If I'm not wrong, you earned more money from Dmania than I did, correct? So how am I in any way connected to this? I mean, if I was be sure Id earned more $$$ than I did so far. I see some solid points in ur post tho, but putting me into the story was a kick in the dark.

Otherwise, a great investigation by you, putting in the time, that MEME almost killed me until I saw my name in the post :)

Please edit the part about me, I ain't gonna be seen as some villain. Thank you.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Exactly !! just because they got blacklisted they now cry like babies and throw everyone under the bus !!

Loading...

You got a 11.67% upvote from @brandonfrye courtesy of @equ1l1br1um!

Check out this awesome video in support of zombee ! it really explains a lot !
https://steemit.com/dmania/@fruitdaddy/i4zuf51f

No I won't remove anything for now. My main concern was that you sent that message, then I found out that zombee was actually voting for you a lot of times (which is ok because you are making very good memes, beyond average), but he also upvoted you with his alt account @sinsister.

I've sent that to @sinister wallet yes. As always, when somebody votes on my post and then takes the vote back.I think that's trippin..

You say that you are sending transfer messages to some people that unvote you. I would love to see a different case. A picture from steemdb or wallet with a message to a person that remove a vote should be sufficient to prove that you are doing that like you said in your reply earlier.

Another thing that doesn't have any sense, is that you sent the transfer message before he un-voted you, like it's shown here :

kid4lifesss.png

Could you please explain this? Because you said earlier that you sent this transfers with messages to people that un-vote you, but the un-vote was made before you sent the message as it is shown here. So what you wrote earlier doesn't make sense.

You know what doesn't make any sense? YOUR RIDING MY DICK BETTER THAN MY EX. Starting to hurt, get off it...

I've sent that to @sinister after he unvoted, why would I send it earlier? If you think logically, check if he voted on another post of mine and unvoted, before I've sent him that... Lets see...

Screenshot_2.png

hmmm... how butthurt and stupid do you feel now??!?? How do those lemon taste?

d52.jpg

I will post some previous "attack" on people who unvote me, just to clear my name. One name does pop to my mind, @warrkin, check on https://steemd.com/@warrkin and find the "unvote wallet msg" , somewhere at the end of last year... ain't got time for this shit to be honest. You wanna be Sherlock, go for it.

OTHER THAN THAT, FUCK YOU MAN!

You're trying to discredit my name in the most shitty way possible. SUCK MY DICK ASSHOLE & have a nice day!

i TOOK MY 100% VOTE BACK AND DOWNVOTED YOUR COMMENT INSTEAD, makes more sense now smuck?

Hahah ! good one @kid4life ! this guy and his alternate account curtainwitcher / bum buddy that upvotes all his stupid nonsense comments and posts because hes such a follower and has no idea how to think on his own he believes everything he hears !!! Such bullshit going on here , Im on my way to mute them now because bull shit is just to deep for me and I have better things to do with my life but these witch hunters aparently have nothing better to do because they dont have a life !!! 😠

Alternate account @curtaintwitcher or buddy? Make up your mind. You can seem him play games on dlive, also you can see my introduction post where I verified myself, plus that his account is probably older than mines. Yes, he is a friend, we got along because he doesn't stand for bullshiters like you and has great ethics. We actually worked together in exposing this.

Btw there are another 585 people that think different than you, besides curtaintwitcher. And some of them know way more things that you do about the steem blockchain

Keep talking to yourself on your posts with your altaccount @momskitchen, which you aknowdlege :))) , and don't forget to upvote it to the top of the page like always :

Untitled-1.jpg

And keep pretending that you don't have financial interest in saying this stuff about me. You should learn to back claims by proof, it speaks louder than cheap words. As you can see the delegation was removed : Did you even wondered why? Or are you saying that people that run steemit believed me based on just words? Wtf is "witch hunting"? It's that a new internet term used by deceivers like you against people like me for speaking the truth?

I am actually breading so I still have a life, still I don't talk to myself through different accounts to prove that I have a life :))) Cool down your ego, you have the most horrible attitude that I have encountered and you always offend people that you don't agree with, even tough they talk nicely to you. So you deserve the same thing at some point.

Untitled-2.jpg

You can clearly see that he upvoted , un-voted and upvoted again, before you said that. And he un-voted one more time after you said that. Stop it, why are you doing this to yourself ? Flagging my comment won't don't it tough :))) I was sure I will have some fun with you guys, thanks for that :)

I can't discredit your name , it's kid4life your birth name ? Go crazy one more time

Screenshot_1.png


I gave you all the facts...

ARE YOU REALLY THAT STUPID? Unreal.... AGAIN...

DQmQE1cXw3GSpocjRPDQu3Shm6XFDof5gJbRqRYbPtxhVvj_1680x8400.png

You got caught up in your own pooh! End of story... Join some conspiracy theories channel in Discord

The term of conspiracy theory was invented by the CIA, to be used against people that told the truth, in order to make them look crazy. Check it out, it's an official document

Now why are you omitting in the picture that he upvoted the same post before you sent the message ?

Untitled-3.jpg

I don't care if you deny that you knew about him, but I don't care about you, will just leave you in the post. Don't worry, I will make the comments that you flagged visible again so people can see it and will stop replying to you kid.

xvvbbbb.gif

I provided FACTS.

WHEN I USE STEEMIT, I USE http://steemnow.com. ALWAYS! When I see this type of actions like @sinister did I act on it. Thats normal in my opinion, to ask someone why is he doing that? Trippin... I think I made it very clear and you still try to eat my nuts...

Sorry if I don't remember every moron around here in the past year since I've been here and what was going on every moment in my 10K plus posts on Steemit. But I'll def remember you and this post, be sure I will always flag not just your comments but also your post because you're trying too hard to make me look like some fucking liar. Ask @neoxian if he thinks I'm not an honest person. Do you want to have fun with me right? Here we go... I can care less if you leave me in the post at this point. Lots of smart people around here who will have a good laugh after reading your stupid replies... Now fuck off my dick, PLEASE!

I suggest you think it through. Why would you flag comments, if you are telling the truth?

Also before starting a flag war, you should know that you need the right tools to do that.

You have 5013 SP delegated from fbslo, probably to use in a different way than flagging, maybe by helping the community and not starting flagging people because you have a large ego.

https://steemworld.org/@kid4life --> delegations in

Secondly, I have can always buy some more SBD to upvote the comments that you flag with bots. And flag you at the same time. So I suggest you think it through and stop at round 1.

lolz you must be half retarded bro?!? I am flagging you cuz your acting like a complete moron. I had to smoke 5 joints to stay "cool", I would seriously fuck you up in person right now. You are trying hard to put this shit on me.

Dude, again, fuck you!

Ask @fbslo to take the delegation away, please. The middle finger is waiting for you... Plus, I HODL more liquid STEEM than your whole life worth. So pls, don't go there. Will see how you do in round 2. Spend money on this pooh now, feed the bots, that's the right attitude. I sure ain't taking an L, round 2 coming in the near future 4 sure. And don't call it a "flag war", call it a "I eat too much shit war". Thanks for upvoting my comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55