You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Things I Like to Change on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

two unrelated questions you may be able to answer 1. Is there an article that explains how to add 'stuff' to your posts... like the gifs and links ... or do you manually enter them each time 2. Is there a group on here that unites writers to help edit each other?

Sort:  
  1. Are you talking about a signature or something you want on every post? If yes, what I do, I format whatever it is either directly on the platform or in a something like hack.io or even google docs.
    Then I save it in a document and copy and paste into my post.
  2. have you joined the Isle of Write on Discord? They have spaces where people drop their documents and ask for feedback and it would be a good place to start. we also have a freewriters room there and, if you like, I can add something to the prompt and write a post in the Freewrite House to see if we can form a feed back group. Also @ntowl teaches an English class on a different discord server Sunday evenings and she might be a good resource.

Let me know what you think - if you would like to get a freewriter group together to do this.

And enter in the 200-day celebration!! It will be fun!!

I cannot for the life of me find anything on discord that I wasn't added to. The search doesn't bring up Isle of write... or just any person I look for.

click on the invite in my signature... It will take you there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82