THIS IS KILLABOUT

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi community of @Steemit in my previos post of "introduce yourself" I said that my nickname is "KillAbout" and that they would soon know why...

Well the wait is over because right now I will let you know another part of me interesting enough.

Since I was little I loved electronic music and I've always wanted to be a DJ (it sounds pretty cliché) but I'm really passionate about it, but more than being a DJ, there's something that I love even more, that's nothing more and nothing less than creating music, I could spend the day doing any kind of music, although now I lean more towards several sub-genres of electronic music, among those genres I'm producing right now: Jungle Terror, Dance & EDM, Moombahton, Trap, Dubstep, Ambient and many more...

At the beginning of 2016, I started presenting at private parties and then they presented me with many opportunities during 2017 in events in the state where I live (Anzoátegui), as well as the opportunity to perform at nightclubs.

Below you can see several photos of my different presentations:
Event that took place in Anzoátegui, Lechería - Venezuela2017-02-17 11.03.15 1.jpg
DSCF0142-2.jpg
Then there was an event in Barcelona - Venezuela where I played on b2b for first moment with my brother "KILLKID" ... And believe me, it was total madness!!!!
19247772_654972724707202_2381523693339310410_n.jpg
Another of my favorite presentations has undoubtedly been the graduation party of the school where I graduated 3 years ago, it was a special moment without any doubt make feel so madness to each one of the people who were there with my music!
20286952_668825059988635_819157249953259795_o.jpg
Ok enough ... I have more pictures but now I want to tell you about the part that interests them the most I guess ... My music!

I've been making music since March 2016, but I did not feel safe, so I decided to wait for what was left of that year and the next to learn to the fullest, and then show a material good enough for all my listeners. That's when I decided to release my track called 'Spirits', after spirits, I released my next track that was a challenge for me because it is of the genre "Riddim Dubstep" which knew nothing about the genre, but I managed to combine it with the hybrid trap to achieve a totally explosive track.
After these two tracks, it was time to launch 'Slowly', this song is of the genre "Moombahton" just to make it more personal to add hybrid sounds, to achieve something stronger and original. "Slowly" I started it in August 2016, and I finished it on July 20, 2017, I wanted to work hard enough because my goal was to publish it on a label. Then label 'Guerilla Crew Rec' of Italy sends me a message where it accepts my track and gives it launch date on 08/09/2017.
SLOWLYCOVER.png
Link of 'SLOWLY' on Youtube:


Slowly already has 4K of plays on the music platform "Soundcloud"
https://soundcloud.com/guerillacrewrec/killabout-slowly
Time passed and I was contacted by some Mexican brothers who made incredible music and that made me so happy, after several weeks of work it resulted in 'PRENDE' a moombahton track

Week ago I released my last track called 'Shocked' which already has 1,500 views on soundcloud

Well community steemit, I still have a lot more music to teach them ... Likewise if you are interested you can follow me on my social networks to find out everything about of me and my music

Follow KillAbout:
https://www.instagram.com/killaboutmusic/
https://soundcloud.com/killaboutmusic

I have here a small video of one of my presentations I hope you enjoy it!

I have many more things to teach friends of Steemit, if you liked this post let me know in the comments. Soon I come with a new post for you!!!!

THANKS 4 READING ME!

Sort:  

what good material, that hurts that they do not appreciate it, they should vote a lot for you!

That's right ... but I'm calm, as I'll continue uploading interesting material to get enough steemianos :) !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61