I've created a Steem account for my 5 y.o. daughter

in #steemit8 years ago

My daughter likes to draw, and draws pretty cool stuff, in my opinion. So I've registered a Steem account for her. It wasn't particularly easy: being just 5 y.o. she has neither reddit nor Facebook account, so I had to create an account using steemd, so it cost me 3 STEEM + a lot of time to compile the damn thing and figure out its cli.

But now she's probably the youngest person consciously posting on steemit.

Her first post: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@stapabuka/hi-steemit-i-m-5-years-old

If she manages to earn something, we will spend SBD according to her wishes, but keep SP in her account until she will figure out how to manage it (could be like a college fund or something like that).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63