Feeling Grateful!| Feel the Beat of Steemit!|

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

IMG_4389.GIF

Good day steemians!

Today I wanted to share the power and effects of being grateful.

In the book entitled The Secrets, the author Rhonda Bryne stated that if we are thankful , the things that we are grateful for will amazed us in later times. The more we are thankful, the more good things will come back to as in an unexpected way.

We should be thankful for all the things we have right now, because there are these people who really wanted to have what we have but they can never have it. Were you able to get the sense? I hope so.


That is why I am writing this to extend my heartfelt gratitude to Steemit Family for letting me become a part of this platform. It serves as my outlet of deepest thoughts and feelings.

Thank you sir @surpassinggoogle, your generosity means a lot to us Filipinos!

Thank you @bayanihan for supporting my kababayan - Filipinos.

Yours truly,
@kim24

IMG_4375.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56