THE MUSIKERA is BACK to STEEMIT ❤❤❤

in #steemit6 years ago

image.png

PHOTO taken at CEDAR, Bukidnon, Philippines


FINALLY! And I am back for good haha! Actually, I have been on hiatus for 4months and I really miss STEEMIT so much. There are lots of good thing happened in my life within the span of 4 months, and bad times at the same time. Therefore, I will have plenty of things to blabber in this article so you would know if you don't mind. HAHAHA


So, where should I start?

image.png

Inserting this laughing baby down here just because I feel so overwhelmed HAHA.


Okay, without further ado, apparently, I just turned 24 years old last June 17. Being a 24 year old girl, I mean, lady, I cannot believe I am a lady now haha, it still feels the same, actually. But, I crossed along variety of realizations and achievements in my life where the next chapter of it has just began. There are abundant to say, but to generalize everything, I have met different kinds of people and life taught me to be less gullible. I am still new to this earth and to everything, until reality hits me, and I have finally came up to become more matured and wiser in every kind of aspect life brings. Hoping so, too, I would achieve it, though I am far to being perfect. But, at least, I have learned something and God did not leave me along the path of learning.


However, God is just so amazing He will ever do things just to surprise you! What I mean is that, He will never fail you. His promises endures forever, because He loves His child so much! In spite of heartaches and brokenness you will go through, there will always be a rainbow after the rain. Guess what? I passed the BOARD EXAM for TEACHERS! I mean the LICENSURE EXAMINATION FOR TEACHERS and I felt so much great after finding out the result I was like--wow.

image.png

Surely, I am now a licensed teacher and will, hopefully, be able to fulfill such endearing and heartfelt job. I never thought I would pass the exam, because I only have few resources and time to review. I was not able to enroll in a review center due to conflicts of my schedule and financial assistance. Like I was financially unstable. But God is just sooooo good He lifted me up and will lift me up more along the race! Apparently, He will lift you up, too if you will just believe and trust in the name of Jesus! Never give up, pal! You got Him all the time He is just waiting for you. ❤❤❤

Aside from that, I just got my first payout from Steemit! HAHAAHA After the long run, I decided to have my payout since I really need money and yay had it yesterday!

image.png

THANK YOU SO MUCH STEEMIT!

I will post an article here soon on how to cash out yours, too. winks winks.

So, that would be all then. More postings to be made soonest. I am hoping so, too that I will meet my Steemit friends here again. cries. I miss all of you!

See you all later then! God bless everyone!

love,
kim ❤❤❤

PS: Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle as your witness.
Just click here and type 'steemgigs' on the first box.
a.png
b.png

U5dtTkKheiGA5GsgxJfpP9pgg1YV4Bc_1680x8400.png
![STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif](


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56