"The Musikera" The Return!

in #steemit5 years ago

It has been a long, real while. But I am so sure I am back at STEEMIT!

image.png

There are lots to explain about my hiatus, but what matters is, I am here now and I am so excited to post more updates about life to life cases, to participate, of course with the activities given as long as I can and be more active, hopefully, cross fingers.

As you have seen on my photo above, the spirit of Christmas is surely in the air. It was taken last year in December 29th outside my office. It was a memorable day for me, because I was apparently about to sign off on that very day. Yes, I resigned. And in this new year, I am certified unemployed. Yes, you read it right.

I have been missing my co-workers, though and the work itself. But, I had to resign for I am now making this year a teaching year for me. I am honestly a Licensed Teacher, and I want to make use of it this year. Oh well, I am hoping, though I will make it, because such profession takes devotion, more effort, time and passion, and the thing is, I haven't seen myself to it yet, unless! Unless I will give it a shot in our Practice Teaching. So, pray for me, please and hope for the best of it

Then again, while being unemployed and waiting for our Practice Teaching to start this 3rd week of January 2019 or so, I will take myself a time here in STEEMIT as long as I can. I am hoping, though, too that I still my have STEEMIT friends out there, and other members who can remember* huhu where are you, beauties and handsome?*

So, I am needing your help again, guys. I need to grow more again here in STEEMIT and spread more good news! I actually need all your support and vice versa. I can wholeheartedly support you all, too, though no matter what.

Thank you so much and see you around!

love,
kimchie077❤❤❤

image.png

Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle as your witness.
Just click here and type 'steemgigs' on the first box.
a.png
b.png

U5dtTkKheiGA5GsgxJfpP9pgg1YV4Bc_1680x8400.png
STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @kimchie077! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hello @kimchie077! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @kimchie077! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58