You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Secret Truth Behind the Trending Post of Steemit: Two Real Life Case Examples

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks for this, very interesting. I have been making efforts meeting community, working on my writing and photography editing, and I thought I could never do it, turns out, it's getting a bit better. I finally had some time to sit down and share a bigger quality post yesterday, I decidied first time on Steemit to use a bot thang to resteem or whatever, just to see if it made a difference? For months I get maybe .30 or .50 a post, this morning it made a huge difference as 602 people up voted it and there's 23.00 this morning.. So, for the newbie's, bots seem to be important to use if you have content? On @discord channels folks were talking about not using them. I think this is going to be a huge problem once the masses start joining this platform.. Nice now that the community is small and peeps are looking out for scamers..Thank you for this perspective.

Sort:  

Thank you my dear.I have always said I am not against bid bots or post promotion.When you write something good but nobody notice it,in that kind of situation those can be very useful.Now I am interested to take a look at your blog and know how you are getting more reward.

Quality content is always the best practice for those who don't want to invest in this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73