WHY ARE STEEMIANS NO LONGER GENEROUS WITH UPVOTES

in #steemit6 years ago

I have well over 10 post i the last 3 weeks and to my greatest surprise non of them has been up-voted even when they are up-voted i still dont make any thing from it. I dont think there is enough encouragement for the minnows out here.

it does not have to be that one has to know whales to get their votes. I discovered that most of my post on here are seen only by three persons and five persons at most.

this should not be so judging from the fact that i have over 150 followers. all my posts are supposed top appear on their wall, but i am confused

I used to have @mustard and @candyman always upvoting my post But i dont always get to see them any more.
it is getting boring and frustrating.. I need answers and help because i am not ready to give up just yet.

Sort:  

You can't just expect upvotes my friend. Even big whales like Papa Pepper had to go through long stages of getting little to no payouts for their hard work. Just keep on grinding and people will eventually pay you attention.

Congratulations @kingblack! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73