Spinbot - New Bot in Town (and 2 bots dead)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

In last days @randowhale the first bot on platform decided to go to permanent sleep (at least for now) and other big voting bot @bellyrub lost his owner and looks for new hands.

While theres plenty of bots which you pay and get votes from there is new concept now - @spinbot

It takes gifts not payments, has around 3 SBD power of vote and works in a proof-of-care system.

You prove to the bot you care and then it upvotes back - FOREVER.

Spinbot has digestion which means that .2 SpinCredits disappear each day from your balance. This requires people to continually feed SpinBot but also means Spinbot will continually grow and have bigger and bigger upvotes as time goes on!

Sundays are for everyone! Wednesdays too! Two days a week @spinbot doesn’t care how much you sent it, as long as you fed it enough to be remembered (1 STEEM / SBD).

There is also a referral program but im not sure how it works. Mainly if you send 1 STEEM or SBD for the first time and put @kingscrown in memo im supposed to get something. If anyone wants - try it, i have no idea what outcome it will give.

If you do it please write in comments so i will check outcome and let you know :)

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

wow, didn't know about bellyrub and randowhale...

It doesn't work - and little expectation for follow up from this @kingscrown

Interesting experiment. I just sent 1 SBD with your username in the memo. We'll watch together what happens

I just sent 2 steem and put your name @kingscrown in the comments. Let me know what the kickback is for referral. Thanks for letting us know about it!!

@kingscrown can you share more info on the referrals?

Oh I was asking you! I have received absolutely no benefits from Spinbot to date. When I sent them STEEM I posted your name in the comments to say that you had referred me to see if you would receive any referral benefits. It's sounds like you havnt either? Im thinking Spinbot is not going to work but hey it was worth a couple of my precious STEEM to find out. 😉

Haha I thought I was replying to @kingscrown! Need more coffee

going to try it right away, lets see

AS i can see you have to do it for your friend not for yourself. I did it for you @kingscrown
You do it for me please
Capture.JPG
Cheers

ill add ya when i deposit again :) looking for more testers!

what others watched is memo but what i watched is 5574 Sbd 😮😮😮 woahhhh 😍😍

@MoonBot v.s @spinbot the battle to care is on! :)

Already a @spinbot user :)

The thing to notice is that as more users/deposits join, the ROI gets worse. However, I have seen some profits as I have gotten 3 spin-votes so far for ~3 STEEM inputted.

I'm currently at a profit, hopefully you'll be too.

Interesting. Thank you.

@bellyrub lost his owner? Where was that announced?

@zeartul made a post somewhere hes looking for new owner as he has no time

must of missed that post

Nope @bellyrub is still mine for the time being.

Oh good! @kingscrown
you might want to update this post then

Undelegated power...I think it's on their blogroll.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16